WW

Terra’s National Virtual Workshop Schedule

Hello!

Thanks to everyone who’s reached out asking about how to attend the WW Virtual Workshops I lead. I love hearing from you & being able to connect “face to face” from anywhere!!! The world has definitely become a smaller place since the pandemic, thanks to technology.

For those of you who haven’t attended yet, I urge you to join in the FUN!!!! I promise you won’t be sorry!! Below are the basic details. If you have any questions, as always, feel free to email me at terraayres@icloud.com.

The Virtual Workshops are super convenient and provide invaluable support! You’ll learn healthy tips and tricks, science backed techniques to help modify behaviors and powerful group support… not to mention FUN!!

Can’t wait to help you acheive your weight loss and wellness goals!!! See you at a workshop soon!!

Here’s my WW Workshop schedule and how to find me!!!

🌴MONDAYs

830am PST/ 930am MT/ 1030am CST/ 11:30am EST

12pm PST / 1pm MT / 2pm CST / 3pm EST

🌴TUESDAYs

7:30am PST / 8:30am MT /930am CST / 1030am EST

8:30am PST / 9:30am MT /10:30am CST / 11:30 EST

11am PST / 12pm MT/ 1pm CST / 2pm EST

1pm PST / 2pm MT / 3pm CST / 4pm EST

🌴THURSDAYS

11am PST / 12pm MT/ 1pm CST / 2pm EST

1pm PST / 2pm MT/ 3pm CST / 4pm EST

7pm PST / 8pm MT / 9pm CST/ 10pm EST

🌴FRIDAYs

8am PST/ 9am MT/ 10am CST / 11am EST

10am PST/ 11am MT/ 12pm CST / 1pm EST

12:00 PST/ 1pm MT/ 2:00 CST / 3pm EST

WHERE: I live in Fresno, California but I lead WW virtual workshops anywhere. The beauty of VIRTUAL is we can ALL join each other from anywhere! Even from your smartphone! It’s THAT easy!

HOW:

-Go the WW mobile app OR the WW.com website on your laptop/desktop

– Open the brand new WORKSHOP FINDER feature (launching on December 9, 2020)

-Type in Coach Terra and I should pop right up!

-You can also search Coaches by workshop date, time, geography, coach demographics and all kinds of options!

If you have any questions, don’t hesitate to reach out! Terraayres@icloud.com

You Might Also Like

  • Christine
    September 1, 2020 at 5:16 pm

    Love your new pix!!

  • Alice Farrell
    August 31, 2020 at 10:54 am

    Your new photo is darling! Of course you are always adorable…

  • TMA
    June 11, 2020 at 11:49 am

    Test

    • Terra
      June 11, 2020 at 11:50 am

      Thanks!!

  • Julie A Tucker
    June 5, 2020 at 8:56 am

    Thanks Terra!!!